Foo Fighters ‎– One By One CD

  • 3 watching

  • Trenton, Florida (map)
  • Free shipping (United States)
Foo Fighters ‎– One By One CD

opened and played twice!

Label:RCA ‎– 74321 973481
Format:CD [enhanced]
Country: US
Style:Alternative Rock, Hard Rock

A1 All My Life 4:22
A2 Low 4:28
A3 Have It All 4:58
A4 Times Like These 4:26
A5 Disenchanted Lullaby 4:33
B1 Tired Of You 5:11
B2 Halo 5:06
B3 Lonely As You 4:37
B4 Overdrive 4:30
B5 Burn Away 4:57
B6 Come Back 7:50

Media shipping is *FREE* [U.S. sales only]

Records/CD's carefully will be carefully boxed with lots of padding! Insured for free also!

Winning bidder will be notified, all Listia rules apply, you have 7 days to complete the transaction, or I reserve the right to relist it & you forfeit any credits bid. I will NOT adjust/alter conditions for more/less credits

Questions & Comments
Sort By:

    Got a question or comment? Please log in or sign up

    Sponsored Links