FREE: Take 6 So Cool CD Rated MA ~ 14 Songs

Take 6 So Cool CD Rated MA ~ 14 Songs
A member of Listia gave this away for free!
Do you want FREE stuff like this?
Big yes    Big no
Listia is 100% Free to use
Over 100,000 items are FREE on Listia
Declutter your home & save money
La times

"Listia is like EBay, except everything is free" - Los Angeles Times

"An Awesome Way To Give And Get Free Stuff" - Michael Arrington, TechCrunch
This Stuff is Free Too:

The listing, Take 6 So Cool CD Rated MA ~ 14 Songs has ended.

We are a non smoking business

X-library copy. Very nice. Mild wear. Has booklet. This is music by a group of 6 good looking dudes. I’m not familiar with their music so I can’t tell you anyth8ng about them. Published in 1989. Rated MA. This was a library discard. In nice condition. Has booklet. The singers are Mark Kibble, Joey Kibble, Cedric Dent, Claude McKnight, David Thomas, Alvin Chea. Here’s a list of the songs.

1- Intro, A Cappella Is Cool
2- So Cool
3- Sonshine
4- If You Only Knew
5- Wings Of Your Prayer
6- Fly Away
7- You’ll Be Wait8ng For Me
8- Nothin’ But Love
9- Evermore
10- Soundcheck #694 London
11- Everybody Ought To Know
12- A’- ca- lud
13- Love And Harmony
14- A Few More Miles

Free shipping in USA

International buyers pay shipping via PayPal. I add a $3 handling fee.
Questions & Comments

Take 6 So Cool CD Rated MA ~ 14 Songs is in the Music & Instruments | CDs category