Free: Barbra Streisand CD: Higher Ground - CDs - Auctions for Free Stuff

FREE: Barbra Streisand CD: Higher Ground

Barbra Streisand CD: Higher Ground
A member of Listia gave this away for free!
Do you want FREE stuff like this?
Big yes    Big no
Listia is 100% Free to use
Over 100,000 items are FREE on Listia
Declutter your home & save money
La times

"Listia is like EBay, except everything is free" - Los Angeles Times

"An Awesome Way To Give And Get Free Stuff" - Michael Arrington, TechCrunch
This Stuff is Free Too:

The listing, Barbra Streisand CD: Higher Ground has ended.

Up for bid is the Barbra Streisand CD, Higher Ground. (1997) This CD is in excellent used condition. There are a couple of light scratches that do not affect its playability. This CD includes the following songs:
1. I Believe/ You’ll Never Walk Alone
2. Higher Ground
3. At the Same Time
4. Tell Him (duet with Celine Dion)
5. On Holy Ground
6. If I Could
7. Circle
8. The Water is Wide/ Deep River
9. Leading With Your Heart
10. Lessons to be Learned
11. Everything Must Change
12. Avinu Malkeinu

As usual, free shipping with delivery tracking is included. Thanks for looking and good luck bidding! :)
Questions & Comments

Barbra Streisand CD: Higher Ground is in the Music & Instruments | CDs category